Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Irene P. from Charlottesville, VA on 11/4/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service with that old town feel you don’t find anymore."
5 star rating
Maryanna W. from Charlottesville, VA on 11/4/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Scott's Ivy Exxon is a good place to service your car with friendly staff people and reliable service."
5 star rating
Stacie D. from Charlottesville, VA on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly people...I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Nassima from Charlottesville, VA on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It is the best more reliable service in town"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Perfect. Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Heather M. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Jason kept in contact with me regarding every detail of my vehicle's repair. Definitely a great place to have your vehicle serviced and repaired!"
5 star rating
Lou E. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their OTHER and their testimonial is:
"I would give them a glowing response which is how I always feel about the quality of service I receive."
5 star rating
Bill R. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Good people with excellent service."
5 star rating
Lucy B. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that my family always uses Scotts Ivy Exxon and that they are awesome."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and documentation. Customer always kept "in the loop" about required services and recommended services."
5 star rating
Julia Jeannette M. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great, dependable service."
5 star rating
Liz R. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Susan V. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their BUICK and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service all around. First time I was ever provided such detailed information, including pictures, to guide my decisions."
5 star rating
Pablo P Y. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people very good service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"That they went above and beyond"
5 star rating
Ian R. from Charlottesville, VA on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Fine work no fuss"
5 star rating
Jean from Charlottesville, VA on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and nice people"
5 star rating
Joel H. from Charlottesville, VA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Cordial, efficient and thorough. Provides excellent overview of vehicle along with proposed repair estimates so planning for execution of repairs can be done in advance."
5 star rating
09/19/19 from Charlottesville, VA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Very conscientious and knowledgeable. And they are most helpful in terms of working with my weird schedule - that means a lot to me given my odd hours and needs. They are the “go-to-place” in my opinion for all my car care."
5 star rating
Steve H. from Charlottesville, VA on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say this is the very best shop in town. I could not be happier. They are both skilled and offer unsurpassed service."
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!"
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"outstanding service, caught mistakes, fixed 'em, testing of the vehicle for anything wrong is superb, good tires, great shuttle help"
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always. The club card is a great way to go. Super service, super investigation of the car, heading toward 130,000 miles, still going strong."
4 star rating
Maria W. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for spending the time you all did on my car even though the windshield wiper problem was not fixed, I know you all spent time and used techniques to best figure out the problem. I really appreciated having everything numbered in order based off how I should get things done in the future when it?s due time. I love this place for its convenience and they?re always available to take a look and work on my car. I will always stay a customer!"
5 star rating
Jeanne J. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's great to have a service station I trust to work on my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Lisa G. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and timely repairs."
5 star rating
Stephen P. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and attention to detail. Very helpful and they work hard to get Job done right the very first time."
5 star rating
Sharon A. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The service provided by Scott's Ivy Exxon was amazing. They were polite, accomodating, and most of all, honest! I would definitely recommend them and will trust them to work on my vehicle again."
5 star rating
Amy U. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick & Communicative"
4 star rating
David & Muss B. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"A little disappointed in scheduling issues but all was resolved in the end"
5 star rating
Don & Hannah Hess B. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Thorough and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Cindy & Ed W. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"These folks are TOP Notch! They know what they are doing and they do it well. They are prompt, courteous and thorough. They are busy-- as most A+ folks are. .... And reasonably priced! Thank you Scott's Ivy Exon!"
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"all service was great! super crew...will come back for my next oil change, and more! inspection was great"
5 star rating
John M W. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The team at Scott's Ivy Exxon did a fantastic job in getting my son's Versa through inspection, fixing the headlight lens that had been damaged by a deer encounter and making sure the vehicle was safe and sound. They are honest, efficient, and reasonable. I will use them in the future."
5 star rating
Bob R. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and people."
5 star rating
Beverly T. from Charlottesville, VA on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly reliable staff, a ride to and from, impressive diagnostics!"
5 star rating
Dr. Brian W. from Charlottesville, VA on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good people"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Charlottesville, VA on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!"
5 star rating
John & Claire M. from Charlottesville, VA on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work - timely delivered. Very thorough."
5 star rating
Leann B. from Charlottesville, VA on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always incredible service and price from an amazing team"