Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA on 9/13/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and are extremely service oriented."
5 star rating
Lorie from Charlottesville, VA on 8/26/2020 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"The best I've had in a long time"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"This is the most exemplary auto shop I have ever used or come across. Their diagnostics and reporting are incredible—their report identifying errors in my brake installation greatly aided in getting the prior shop to reimburse me for their faulty work. They advise in things you can hold off on and their prices are competitive (significantly lower than the dealership for a specific repair I had done). Most importantly, they actually fix the problems with your vehicle. They also somehow maintain a 5 star google review. That seems impossible for an auto shop, but to read the reviews. Taking your vehicle to Scott’s is the best thing you can do for your vehicle and peace of mind."
5 star rating
Erin from Charlottesville, VA on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"FANTASTIC!"
5 star rating
David B. M. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
5 star rating
Stephen P. from Ivy, VA on 7/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and detailed information. They take the guesswork out of car repair!"
5 star rating
Donald W. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work and customer service"
5 star rating
Jan C. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
5 star rating
Arun K. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely professional and time bound with expert skills. Charlottesville is lucky to have Scott's ivy."
5 star rating
Dave M. from Charlottesville, VA on 5/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent"
5 star rating
Latisha H. from Waynesboro, VA on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Went above and beyond"
5 star rating
Kishor P. from Charlottesville, VA on 4/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best care and service"
5 star rating
Mike from Charlottesville, VA on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This shop really cares and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Goger from Charlottesville, VA on 3/23/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"great people & service!"
5 star rating
Melanie J D. from Charlottesville, VA on 3/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Unbelievable customer service, pleasant and patient in explaining service. Follow-up text system informs immediately when ready for pick-up."
5 star rating
Lucy B. from Charlottesville, VA on 2/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The work and customer service are excellent."
5 star rating
Irene P. from Charlottesville, VA on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service with that old town feel you don’t find anymore."
5 star rating
Maryanna W. from Charlottesville, VA on 11/4/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Scott's Ivy Exxon is a good place to service your car with friendly staff people and reliable service."
5 star rating
Stacie D. from Charlottesville, VA on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly people...I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Nassima from Charlottesville, VA on 11/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It is the best more reliable service in town"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Perfect. Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Heather M. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Jason kept in contact with me regarding every detail of my vehicle's repair. Definitely a great place to have your vehicle serviced and repaired!"
5 star rating
Lou E. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their OTHER and their testimonial is:
"I would give them a glowing response which is how I always feel about the quality of service I receive."
5 star rating
Bill R. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Good people with excellent service."
5 star rating
Lucy B. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that my family always uses Scotts Ivy Exxon and that they are awesome."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and documentation. Customer always kept "in the loop" about required services and recommended services."
5 star rating
Julia Jeannette M. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great, dependable service."
5 star rating
Liz R. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Susan V. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their BUICK and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service all around. First time I was ever provided such detailed information, including pictures, to guide my decisions."
5 star rating
Pablo P Y. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people very good service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Charlottesville, VA on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"That they went above and beyond"
5 star rating
Ian R. from Charlottesville, VA on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Fine work no fuss"
5 star rating
Jean from Charlottesville, VA on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and nice people"
5 star rating
Joel H. from Charlottesville, VA on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Cordial, efficient and thorough. Provides excellent overview of vehicle along with proposed repair estimates so planning for execution of repairs can be done in advance."
5 star rating
09/19/19 from Charlottesville, VA on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Very conscientious and knowledgeable. And they are most helpful in terms of working with my weird schedule - that means a lot to me given my odd hours and needs. They are the “go-to-place” in my opinion for all my car care."
5 star rating
Steve H. from Charlottesville, VA on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say this is the very best shop in town. I could not be happier. They are both skilled and offer unsurpassed service."
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!"
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"outstanding service, caught mistakes, fixed 'em, testing of the vehicle for anything wrong is superb, good tires, great shuttle help"
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always. The club card is a great way to go. Super service, super investigation of the car, heading toward 130,000 miles, still going strong."
4 star rating
Maria W. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for spending the time you all did on my car even though the windshield wiper problem was not fixed, I know you all spent time and used techniques to best figure out the problem. I really appreciated having everything numbered in order based off how I should get things done in the future when it?s due time. I love this place for its convenience and they?re always available to take a look and work on my car. I will always stay a customer!"
5 star rating
Jeanne J. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/20/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's great to have a service station I trust to work on my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Lisa G. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and timely repairs."
5 star rating
Stephen P. from Charlottesville, VA on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and attention to detail. Very helpful and they work hard to get Job done right the very first time."
5 star rating
Sharon A. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The service provided by Scott's Ivy Exxon was amazing. They were polite, accomodating, and most of all, honest! I would definitely recommend them and will trust them to work on my vehicle again."
5 star rating
Amy U. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick & Communicative"
4 star rating
David & Muss B. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"A little disappointed in scheduling issues but all was resolved in the end"
5 star rating
Don & Hannah Hess B. from Charlottesville, VA on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Thorough and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Cindy & Ed W. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"These folks are TOP Notch! They know what they are doing and they do it well. They are prompt, courteous and thorough. They are busy-- as most A+ folks are. .... And reasonably priced! Thank you Scott's Ivy Exon!"
5 star rating
Carl B. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"all service was great! super crew...will come back for my next oil change, and more! inspection was great"
5 star rating
John M W. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The team at Scott's Ivy Exxon did a fantastic job in getting my son's Versa through inspection, fixing the headlight lens that had been damaged by a deer encounter and making sure the vehicle was safe and sound. They are honest, efficient, and reasonable. I will use them in the future."
5 star rating
Bob R. from Charlottesville, VA on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and people."
5 star rating
Beverly T. from Charlottesville, VA on 5/24/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly reliable staff, a ride to and from, impressive diagnostics!"
5 star rating
Dr. Brian W. from Charlottesville, VA on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good people"
5 star rating
Steve H. from Charlottesville, VA on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!"
5 star rating
John & Claire M. from Charlottesville, VA on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work - timely delivered. Very thorough."
5 star rating
Leann B. from Charlottesville, VA on 3/15/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always incredible service and price from an amazing team"